arcoro INNOVATIONS – market & trend forecast

A Chinese proverb says: “If you look up, you don’t see any borders”. This seems to run like a red thread through the MedTech industry, because hardly any other industry is characterized by such a high level of dynamism and innovations. The industry is not standing still. New developments, patent applications, ambitious startups, fascinating hidden champions and renowned global players – the competition is fast, varied, and strong. But what does that mean? And how can you keep on track of things with so much dynamism? We have made it our business to uncover exciting research approaches, unique ideas, and innovators so that you can easily stay up to date! Get intensive insightsinto topics and trends like healthcare wearables, robotics, virtual reality and many more. We always keep an eye and ear on the market, and we are in constant contact with technical and industry experts.

Topics, trends & market movements

arcoro INNOVATIONS offers you monthly deep insights into a specific innovation topic in medical technology based on qualitative and quantitative studies, research, and expert knowledge. You can expect company overviews, expert interviews, information on innovative technologies and exciting results from market research.

Looking ahead: medical technologyof the future

We not only want to accompany the dynamism and change in the industry, but also consciously include our long-term partnerships with research companies, innovation laboratories and technology companies. We focus on togetherness, the active exchange of knowledge anddetermine the potential and challenges of the medical

arcoro INNOVATIONS – Markt & Trendprognosen

Ein chinesisches Sprichwort besagt „hebt man den Blick, so sieht man keine Grenzen“. Dies scheint sich wie ein roter Faden durch die MedTech-Branche hindurchzuziehen, denn kaum eine Branche zeichnet sich durch solch eine hohe Dynamik und Innovationen aus. Die Branche steht nicht still. Neuentwicklungen, Patentanmeldungen, aufstrebende Startups, faszinierende Hidden Champions und renommierte Global Players – der Wettbewerb ist schnell, vielseitig und stark. Aber was bedeutet das? Und wie kann man bei so viel Dynamik die Übersicht behalten? Wir haben es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht spannenden Forschungsansätze, einzigartige Ideen und Innovatoren aufzudecken, damit Sie ganz einfach auf dem neusten Stand bleiben können! Erhalten Sie intensive Einblicke in Themen und Trends wie HealthCare Wearables, Robotik, Virtual Reality und viele mehr. Wir sind stets mit einem Ohr am Markt und im kontinuierlichen Austausch mit Fach- und Branchenexperten.

Themen, Trends & Marktbewegungen

arcoro INNOVATIONS bietet Ihnen durch qualitative und quantitative Untersuchungen, Recherchen sowie Expertenwissen jeden Monat tiefe Einblicke in ein spezifisches Innovationsthema der Medizintechnik. Es erwarten Sie unter anderem Unternehmensübersichten, Experteninterviews, Informationen zu innovativen Technologien und spannende Ergebnisse aus Marktrecherchen.

Blick nach vorne: Medizintechnik der Zukunft

Wir wollen die Dynamik und den Wandel der Branche nicht nur begleiten, sondern unsere jahrelangen Partnerschaften mit Forschungsunternehmen, Innovationslaboren und Technologieunternehmen bewusst miteinbeziehen. Wir legen unseren Fokus auf das Miteinander, den aktiven Wissensaustausch und ermitteln das Potential und die Herausforderungen der medizintechnischen Zukunft.