arcoro CONNECT

Smart Hospitals

The digital transformation of clinics and hospitals is set to become a revolutionary system with a promising future. In the future, the so-called Smart Hospitals are to introduce a new structure into hospital operations and optimize the treatment of patients. Through the widespread integration of smart technological systems in clinics and hospitals, everyday routine activities of doctors and nurses, as well as documentary activities are to be taken over by machines through artificial intelligence and algorithms, thus giving medical professionals the chance to focus more time on caring patient treatment and their core competencies again.
Are you already familiar with the Smart Hospitals system or have you had the opportunity to experience one live? The new CONNECT presents specialist areas in which smart technologies can be used in hospitals in the future to optimize data exchange, relieve the burden on specialist staff and further improve patient care overall.

Facts at a glance

Smart hospitals take a holistic approach, involving all players in the healthcare system in a structured exchange of data. Smart hospitals can also be seen as open information control platforms that all authorized parties can access to view data.

 

Your contact person

Anne Plonz

Business Analyst
Contact

Phone: +4915156319362

Email: plonz@arcoro.de

    .
    *Requiered fields
    Your contact person

    Anne Plonz

    Business Analyst

    arcoro CONNECT

    A wrist-band to treat movement disorders?

    Involuntary and uncontrollable movements – patients with movement disorders are confronted with this every day. The neurological disorders re...

    Polymer plaster for internal wound sealing

    Hydrogel plasters revolutionize wound sealing inside the body.

    Digital health coaching

    Prevention and therapy of chronic diseases in at-risk patients and affected persons.

arcoro CONNECT

Smart Hospitals

Die digitale Transformation von Kliniken und Krankenhäusern soll zu einem revolutionären, zukunftsträchtigen System werden. Die sogenannten Smart Hospitals sollen in Zukunft eine neue Struktur ins Krankenhausgeschehen einführen und die Behandlung von Patienten optimieren. Durch die breite Integration von smarten technologischen Systemen in Kliniken und Krankenhäusern, sollen alltägliche Routinetätigkeiten von Ärzten und Pflegepersonal, sowie dokumentarische Tätigkeiten durch künstliche Intelligenz und Algorithmen von Maschinen übernommen werden und somit dem medizinischen Fachpersonal die Chance geboten werden, sich wieder verstärkt Zeit für eine fürsorgliche Patientenbehandlung und ihre Kernkompetenzen zu fokussieren.

Sind Sie bereits mit dem System von Smart Hospitals vertraut oder hatten bereits die Möglichkeit ein solches live zu erleben? Der neue CONNECT präsentiert Fachbereiche, in denen smarte Technologien in Zukunft im Krankenhaus eingesetzt werden können, um den Datenaustausch zu optimieren, das Fachpersonal zu entlasten und die Patientenversorgung insgesamt weiter zu verbessern.

Fakten auf einen Blick

Smart Hospitals verfolgen einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz, bei dem alle Player des Gesundheitssystems in einen strukturierten Datenaustausch einbezogen werden. Man kann Smart Hospitals auch als informationsoffene Steuerungsplattformen betrachten, auf die alle Berechtigten zugreifen können, um Daten einzusehen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Anne Plonz

Business Analyst
Kontakt

Telefon: +4915156319362

E-Mail: plonz@arcoro.de

    * Pflichtfelder
    Ihr Ansprechpartner

    Anne Plonz

    Business Analyst

    arcoro CONNECT

    Ein Armband zur Behandlung von Bewegungsstörungen?

    Unwillkürliche und unkontrollierbare Bewegungen – damit werden Patienten mit Bewegungsstörungen täglich konfrontiert. Die neurologischen E...

    Polymerpflaster zur inneren Wundversiegelung

    Hydrogelpflaster revolutionieren die Wundversiegelung im Körperinneren.

    Digitales Gesundheitscoaching

    Prävention und Therapie von chronischen Krankheiten bei Risikopatienten und Betroffenen.