arcoro TEAM

Specialized. Experienced. Committed.

We bring together companies, experts and enthusiasts from the MedTech & Pharma industry. In doing so, we keep an eye on the trends and changes of the future. With competence, sympathy and the claim to deliver top performance. We love MedTech & Pharma – and live this passion every day.

Samuel Mesfin

Business Enablement Manager

Phone: 01717675483

Email: mesfin@arcoro.de

  • More than 4 years of experience in personnel consulting for medical technology companies
  • Responsible for: Acquisition of new customers, as well as support and further development of existing customers.

Anne Plonz

Business Analyst

Phone: +4915156319362

Email: plonz@arcoro.de

Responsible for: trend and innovation topics

Intsar Ahmad

Consultant MedTech & Pharma

Phone: 01703115127

Email: ahmad@arcoro.de

  • Profound experience in personnel consulting for medical technology and pharmaceutical companies
  • Responsible for: Acquisition of new customers, support and further development of existing customers.

Sven Kolthof

CEO

Phone: +491714431139

Email: kolthof@arcoro.de

  • More than 20 years of experience in management consulting, staffing and executive search
  • Responsible for: strategy, engagement management, partnerships, marketing and organizational development.

Thorsten Höffler

CFO/COO

Phone: +496221478418

Email: hoeffler@arcoro.de

  • More than 10 years of experience in finance, organizational development, technology and human resources consulting
  • Responsible for: IT, Finance, Operations

Simone Kuhn

Service-Consultant

Phone: +4915127154016

Email: kuhn@arcoro.de

  • More than 5 years of experience in the staffing industry and HR-Consulting
  • Responsible for: project billings and relationship management with business partners.

Leone Schweibenz

Social Media Consultant

Phone: +49176343219223

Email: schweibenz@arcoro.de

  • More than 5 years of experience in MedTech recruitment of permanent and freelance specialists
  • Responsible for: social media activities